Last Thoughts..

Standard

It was great getting to know the Richmond district more through this blog and my reporting class. I can honestly say that I never would’ve gained the appreciation and understanding about all of the diversity and culture that exist in the Richmond if I hadn’t chosen to explore this place for an assignment. I leave the district with good thoughts and with a longing to one day live in one of the pockets of diversity that so well define it. Thank you for all of your help and knowledge Richmond!!

Leave a Reply

